The Management Team was created by the Board of Directors in order to assume the conduction and supervision of the daily activity and performance of the Company, being its current members the following:

  • Miguel Stilwell de Andrade – CEO
  • Rui Manuel Rodrigues Lopes Teixeira – CFO
  • Duarte Melo de Castro Bello
  • Sandhya Ganapathy
  • Pedro Collares Pereira de Vasconcelos
  • Vera de Morais Pinto Pereira Carneiro
  • Ana Paula Garrido de Pina Marques